Thursday, May 18, 2017

proposed officers for the 2017-2018 season

Hello Lisa:

As chairman of the nominating committee for the New Haven Camera Club, I am sending you the list of proposed officers for the 2017-2018 season.  Please post the list on the Blog so that we can have the election at the next meeting which is May 22nd.  The proposed slate of officers is as follows:

President:  Margo Bury

Vice President Inside Competitions:  Paul Peterson

Vice President Outside Competitions:  Denise Saldana

Treasurer:  Colleen Riley

Secretary:  Maryellen O'Donnell

Lisa, thank you. Harold Sisken

No comments: